Principal Cornet – Laura Whittaker
Solo Cornets – Lauren Lilley, Joanne O’Brien, Jamie Tattersall

Soprano Cornet – Amy Yates
Repiano Cornet – Wendy Turner
2nd Cornet – Becka Atkinson-Mills & Vicky Curtis
3rd Cornet – Peter McGovern & Sadie Gee

Flugel – Gina Heywood
Solo Horn – Anna Woodhead
1st Horn – John Fletcher
2nd Horn – Ellen Kershaw & Julie Cragg

Euphoniums – Kayleigh Dunn & Rick Cowens
1st Baritone – Amy Woodruff
2nd Baritone – Alison Atherton

Solo Trombone – Sumayah Refaat
2nd Trombone – *vacancy*
Bass Trombone – Alison Cowens

Eb Basses – Martin Eastwood & Hannah Dunn
Bb Basses – Joshua Luke & James Brooks

Percussion – Cheryl Henry, Damian Jackson & Scott Heap

If you are interested in applying for one of our vacancies, please get in touch via the Contact Us page.